Cherish the precious time of your holiday

Private guided tour to Pavlovsk

Private guided tour to Pavlovsk Private guided tour to Pavlovsk Private guided tour to Pavlovsk Private guided tour to Pavlovsk Private guided tour to Pavlovsk Private guided tour to Pavlovsk Private guided tour to Pavlovsk Private guided tour to Pavlovsk
All inclusive. No waiting in line. Mercedes car.
1 persons 13200 rub
2 people 14400 rub
3 people 15600 rub
4 people 16800 rub
5 people 18000 rub
6 people 19200 rub



The duration of an private guided tour to Pavlovsk is for 5 hours.

Starting and ending points of the tour are at your choice within the limits of the city.
(If it is not within the limits of St. Petersburg, it is spelt out individually).

The address of the museum: Pavlovsk, Sadovaya, 20

Working hours: Park: 9 am – 6 pm

The Pavlovsk Palace: 10 am – 6 pm

No day off.

In the late 18th century the palace and park ensemble of Pavlovsk became the summer residence of Catherine II's son Grand Duke Pavel Petrovich and his wife Maria Fyodorovna. Catherine II gave the land for the birth of Pavel’s first son. But because Pavel loved Gatchina much more, he gave the land to his wife. Maria Fyodorovna actively participated in setting up the palace and the park. The Pavlovsk Palace was built in 1780-1786 under the project of Ch. Cameron.

Before these days, the park has retained the charm and flavor that the Empress put into it. We can feel it everywhere: from green spaces and flowering trees in the park to elegant furnishing, paintings and sculptures which decorate the palace.

Our way to Pavlovsk is going to hold along the same road which some time the tsar family was getting to their country residence. Along the way, we will be able to see the famous heroic World war II frontline, Pulkovo Heights, and other attractions that will meet us on the way from your hotel to Pavlovsk.

During the tour we can visit:

  • The Pavlovsk Park which is the largest and the most beautiful parks in Europe.
  • The Pavlovsk Palace with state and living rooms including Empress Maria Fyodorovna’s rooms.

The tour price includes

  • Rent of Mercedes Viano for 5,5 hours
  • Entrance tickets to the Pavlovsk Park and the Palace
  • A Russian (English) - speaking guide during the whole time of our tour

Ask question

+7 (812) 244-01-84

Бережем  драгоценное  время  вашего  отдыха


Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск

Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск Индивидуальная экскурсия в Павловск
Все включено. Без очередей. А/м Мерседес.
1 чел. 12800 руб.
2 чел. 14000 руб.
3 чел. 15200 руб.
4 чел. 16400 руб.
5 чел. 18600 руб.
6 чел. 19800 руб.



Продолжительность индивидуальной экскурсии в Павловск составляет 5 часов.

Место начала и окончания экскурсии по Вашему выбору в пределах Санкт-Петербурга.
(Если не в пределах Санкт-Петербурга - оговаривается дополнительно).

Адрес музея: г.Павловск, ул.Садовая д.20

Часы работы музея: Парк 09:30-18:00

Павловский дворец 10:00-18:00

Выходные - нет

Дворцово-парковый ансамбль Павловск еще в конце XVIII века стал летней резиденцией сына Екатерины II великого князя Павла Петровича и его супруги Марии Федоровны. Екатерина II подарила эти земли сыну по случаю рождения у него первенца. Но так как сам Павел больше любил Гатчину, он подарил земли жене. Мария Федоровна активно принимала участие в обустройстве дворца и парка. Павловский дворец был возведен в 1780-1786 годы по проекту Ч. Камерона.

До наших дней парк сохранил очарование и вкус, который вложила в него императрица. Это чувствуется во всем: начиная с зеленых насаждений и цветущих деревьев парка и заканчивая изящной мебелью, живописью и скульптурой, украшающими дворец.

Наш путь в Павловск пройдет по той же дороге, по которой царская семья добиралась когда-то в свою загородную резиденцию. По пути мы сможем увидеть знаменитую героическую линию фронта Второй Мировой войны Пулковские высоты и другие достопримечательности, которые встретятся нам на пути от вашего отеля до Павловска.

В ходе экскурсии мы сможем посетить:

  • Павловский парк, считающийся одним из самых больших и самых красивых в Европе.
  • Павловский дворец с парадными и жилыми покоями, включая комнаты императрицы Марии Федоровны.

В стоимость экскурсии включено

  • Аренда Мерседеса Виано 5 часов
  • Входные билеты в Павловский дворец и парк
  • Услуги русскоговорящего гида на протяжении всего времени нашего путешествия

Задать вопрос

+7 (812) 244-01-84